Mastercard Rewards Programs



Sands Shoppes and Mastercard have established a new and exclusive partnership bringing members with new benefits when visiting Sands properties in Macao.

Visitors to Sands properties in Macao will be able to earn reward points in 3 additional bonus schemes:

Ctrip Traveler Rewards

An exclusive program for Mastercard cardholders whereby registered members can earn 5% of their qualifying transactions back in the form of cash reward when spending at Sands Shoppes. Register now at http://card.ctrip.com/.

Mastercard Traveler Rewards

An exclusive program for registered Mastercard cards issued in mainland China  to earn rewards dollars and redeem rewards equivalent to 5% of any valid purchase on their registered Mastercard cards at Sands Shoppes. Register now at https://mastercardrewards.cn/.

Extra Points

A program for all credit card cardholders from Bank of Communications, Bank of Shanghai, China Minsheng Bank & Citibank in China. Over 70M cardholders have the ability to earn “Extra Points” when making qualified transactions on their cards at Sands Shoppes.

Shop and Earn

None


Up to MOP2,000 worth of shopping vouchers

万事达卡多重奖赏



澳门金沙购物城邦与万事达卡正式建立合作关系,为万事达卡持卡人带来全新专属优惠。

即日起前往澳门金沙购物城邦的游客,凡透过以下3个途径,即可享受更多积分或回赠奖励。

携程万千赏

专为中国大陆地区的万事达卡持卡人专享的购物消费奖励计划。已注册的持卡人可在金沙购物城邦商户通过万事达卡网路进行刷卡消费,并获得最高5% 的奖励金回馈,充入持卡人的携程返现有帐户。查看参与商户

万事达卡乐游赏

专为中国大陆发出的万事达卡持卡人设计的卓越消费奖励计划。注册用户持万事达卡可在金沙购物城邦商户购物与消费,可额外享获高达5%的万事达卡乐游赏积分奖励。立即注册

倍多分奖励计划

专为交通银行、上海银行、中国民生银行以及花旗银行(中国)超过7000万的万事达卡持卡人于金沙购物城邦商户轻松消费的同时,获得翻倍的积分回馈。