Delight at Sands Resorts Macao with a sumptuous Chinese New Year feast


Usher in the Year of the Dog with a selection of exquisite set menus, buffets and à la carte treats this Chinese New Year with friends and family at Sands Resorts Macao.

 
North

Specialising in northern Chinese and Sichuan cuisine, spacious and authentic North restaurant is offering a Chinese New Year Promotion Menu featuring a cold dish combination offering seven delicious items, including drunken goose liver with fresh soya beans and marinated poached spinach with crab meat and sea cucumber with vinegar dip. Hot dishes include braised dried seafood and mixed seafood and vegetable and slow-cooked Wagyu beef in Sichuan pepper broth.

Chinese New Year Menu

The promotional menu is available from Feb. 20–25. 
Reservations: Call +853 8118 9980 or email north.reservation@sands.com.mo

 

Canton

An elegant restaurant offering Chinese New Year set menu and specialties menu. The six-course set menu features exquisite dishes such as deep-fried live Boston lobster with crab meat; and truffle, abalone, roasted duck with quinoa and abalone sauce in claypot. Meanwhile the specialties a la carte menu includes tempting selections such as lucky “Lo Hei” salmon; and slow-cooked whole Australian abalone. The promotional menu and set menu are available from Feb. 10–25.

Chinese New Year Menu

Poon Choi takeaway

For those who want to experience Canton’s exceptional Poon Choi at home this Chinese New Year, incorporating mouth-watering ingredients such as braised abalone, sea cucumber, fish maw, dried scallop, dried oyster, sea prawn, sea moss, roasted pork belly and goose web, it is available as a takeaway priced MOP1,688* (for 4 people). Pre-orders can be placed from Jan. 31, with pick-up from Feb. 8 to Mar. 2. 

Reservations: Call +853 8118 9930 or email canton.reservation@venetian.com.mo

Bambu

To help usher in Chinese New Year a sumptuous buffet is available at Bambu from Feb. 15-20. The popular restaurant has specially prepared a series of festive dishes, including crayfish with rice wine; stir-fried lotus root with fish meat and pine nuts; and a Thai-style beef steak carving station.

Feb. 15-20
Buffet lunch – MOP268* per adult; MOP135* per child (ages 3-12)
Buffet dinner – MOP398* per adult; MOP198* per child (ages 3-12)  

Reservations: Call +853 8118 9990 or email bambu.reservation@sands.com.mo

 

Lotus Palace

Lotus Palace is offering three delicious set menus priced at MOP2,888* (for four people), MOP 8,888* (for eight people) and MOP11,888* (for 10 people). Expect to see luxury and auspicious items such as prosperity “Lo Hei” South African abalone, salmon and surt clam yu sheng platter; double-boiled sea whelk soup with fish maw and more. Lotus Palace also offers a Chinese New Year à la carte menu as well as “Lo Hei” menu, which includes braised soon hock fish and roasted pork belly with bean curd skin, stir-fried king prawn with long bean and Poon Choi for four people. Lotus Palace’s exquisite Poon Choi is also available to order for dine in or take away for MOP1,588*.

Chinese New Year Special Menu
Chinese New Year “Lo Hei”
Lotus Palace Chinese New Year Set Menu - 4 Person
Lotus Palace Chinese New Year Set Menu - 8 Person
Lotus Palace Chinese New Year Set Menu - 10 Person


All menus are available Feb. 15–22. 
Reservations: Call +853 8111 9260 or email lotuspalace.reservation@sands.com.mo

 

Le Buffet

This year, celebrate the special occasion with lunch or dinner at one of the most varied international buffets you will find in Macao. In addition to the wide range of salads, antipasti, sushi and sashimi, seafood, pasta, Chinese and Indian delicacies, lunch features an Australian prime rib carving station while dinner adds foie gras cooked to order, Boston lobster thermidor station and truffle risotto tossed in a parmesan wheel.

Feb. 16-22
Buffet lunch – MOP328* per adult; MOP164* per child (ages 3-12)
Feb. 15-22
Buffet dinner – MOP468* per adult; MOP234* per child (ages 3-12)

Reservations: Call +853 8118 9250 or email lebuffet.reservation@sands.com.mo

 

Dynasty 8

Dynasty 8 is offering a scrumptious nine-course Chinese New Year set menu that symbolises good luck, prosperity and health. Available for lunch and dinner, it features exquisite traditional selections including double-boiled superior soup with dendrobe flowers, seaweed pearl and fish maw; braised dried oysters with sea moss, black mushrooms, lettuce and abalone; and steamed red spotted grouper with soya sauce. At MOP888* per set menu, minimum order is for six persons.

2018 Poon Choi Menu
Chinese New Year set menu - MOP888 per person
Special Dim Sum Menu for Chinese New Year 2018


All menus are available Feb. 15–25.

Reservations: Call +853 8113 8920 or email macau.dynasty8.reservation@conradhotels.com

Poon Choi pre-order is available from Feb. 1, as well as New Year hampers, both redemptions are available from Feb. 13 to 25. New Year Hampers include a fine selection of auspicious gourmet treats that represent luck, prosperity and health.

Enquiry and reservations: Call +853 8113 8920 or email macau.dynasty8.reservation@conradhotels.com for details and to place an order.

 

Grand Orbit

Grand Orbit is featuring a sumptuous Chinese New Year buffet, featuring Mediterranean, Western, Chinese, Japanese, Portuguese, Southeast Asian and Indian specialities, as well as chilled fresh seafood on ice.

Feb. 15-22
Buffet lunch – MOP318* per adult; MOP159* per child (ages 5-12)
Buffet dinner – MOP488* per adult; MOP244* per child (ages 5-12)

Reservations: +853 8113 8910 or email macau.grandorbit.reservation@conradhotels.com

 

 

The Lounge

A delicious East-meets-West afternoon tea will be served at The Lounge to celebrate Chinese New Year, and includes a selection of both savoury and sweet traditional treats, along with a choice of tea or coffee or two special CNY cocktails or mocktails. The experience is priced at MOP268# and the deluxe tea set at MOP298#, which also includes a Conrad Chinese New Year Bear or Duck.

All menus are available Feb. 15–25.
Reservations: +853 8113 8973

Golden Court

Elegant Golden Court Cantonese restaurant has put together some delicious dishes for the special festive occasion, including “fortunate tossed” seafood salad, braised wok-fried Boston lobster and dim sum items including crispy fried pork and sea cucumber dumplings, steamed pork siu mai with sea conch and braised pork knuckle with sea moss.

Chinese New Year Special Dishes Menu
Chinese New Year Special Dim Sum Menu

All menus are available Feb. 16 – Mar. 4.
Reservations: +853 8983 8222

888 Buffet

Treat family and friends with festive lunch and dinner buffets at 888 Buffet. Enjoy all the Chinese and Portuguese specialities for which the restaurant is renowned, including seasonal favourite “fortunate tossed” salmon and vegetables with sesame dressing, alongside daily grill stations and desserts including pan-fried carrot cake and New Year caramel pudding.

Feb. 15-21
Buffet lunch – MOP238* per adult; MOP98* per child (ages 3-12)
Buffet dinner – MOP368* per adult; MOP168* per child (ages 3-12)

Reservations: +853 8983 8222.

*All prices subject to 10% service charge
#All prices subject to 10% service charge and 5% government tax

于澳门金沙度假区品尝贺年美馔迎新春


迎接狗年新春,与亲朋挚友于澳门金沙度假区共享一系列的精选套餐,自助餐和传统新年佳肴。

 
北方馆

宽敞舒适并以北方及四川美食佳肴见称的北方馆将推出特设贺年菜单–吉祥如意拼盘,当中包括清酒醉鹅肝以及蟹肉香麻菠菜。贺年菜单亦提供全家福铜火锅、鲜藤椒煮和牛等热菜。

新春精选菜单

贺年菜单于2月20至25日期间供应。
订座请致电 +853 8118 9980 或电邮至north.reservation@sands.com.mo

 

喜粤

以精致装潢及高端粤菜见称的喜粤将推出贺年套餐及单点菜单。共六道菜的套餐包括酥炸胡椒波士顿龙虾配蟹肉核桃苹果沙律、松露鲍鱼火鸭煎藜麦煲。另外,单点菜单亦包括鸿运七彩捞起鱼生及秘制冰镇澳洲大鲍鱼。 喜粤贺年菜单于2月10至25日期间供应。

新春精选菜单

喜粤外卖盆菜

春节期间,欲安坐家中品尝传统贺年美食的客人可选择喜粤的外卖盆菜。盆菜以鲍鱼、海参、花胶、瑶柱、蚝豉、海虾、发菜、火腩及鹅掌等多种令人垂涎的材料精心炮制而成。喜粤新春幸运盆菜价格为澳门币1,688元*(可供四人享用),由2018年1月31日起接受预订,并可于2月8日至3月2日期间提取。

订购请致电 +853 8118 9930 或电邮至 canton.reservation@venetian.com.mo

沨竹

宾客可于2月15至20日期间莅临沨竹享用丰盛的自助餐同庆新春。这间广受欢迎的餐厅亦已特别准备一系列节庆佳肴,包括酒糟小龙虾、「金银满屋」顺德小炒皇及泰式牛扒,让宾客欢度新春。

2月15至20日
自助午餐 – 成人每位澳门币268元*,小童每位澳门币135元*(3至12岁)
自助晚餐 – 成人每位澳门币398元*,小童每位澳门币198元*(3至12岁)

订座请致电 +853 8118 9990或电邮至 bambu.reservation@sands.com.mo

 

御莲宫

御莲宫将于新春期间推出三个新春菜谱套餐,价格分别为澳门币2,888元*( 供四人)、澳门币8,888元*(供八人)及澳门币11,888元*(供十人)。套餐包含多道尊贵及吉祥如意的菜式,包括风山水起(日本鲑鱼片北极贝捞鱼生)、包罗万有(羊肚菌响螺炖花胶汤)等。另外,御莲宫亦推出新春菜谱以及「新春捞起」菜单,美味菜式包括鱼跃龙门(古法火腩焖顺壳鱼)、如意吉祥(极品酱玉带彩龙腰)以及供四人享用的新春盆菜,可供堂食或外卖;价格为澳门币1,588元*。

新春菜单
新春捞起
新春菜谱套餐 - 4人
新春菜谱套餐 - 8人
新春菜谱套餐 - 10人


所有菜单于2月15至22日供应。 订座请致电 +853 8111 9260或电邮至 lotuspalace.reservation@sands.com.mo

 

巴黎人自助餐

今年春节,宾客可于汇聚国际美食的巴黎人自助餐共享午膳及晚膳,庆贺新春佳节。除了各款沙律、开胃菜、刺身寿司、海鲜、意大利面和中印美食外,自助午餐及晚餐更提供肉眼扒,晚餐则带来即煎鹅肝、现煮波士顿龙虾、及黑松露意大利烩饭配巴玛臣奶酪圈。

2月16至22日
自助午餐 – 成人每位澳门币328元*,小童每位澳门币164元*(3至12岁)
2月15至22日
自助晚餐 – 成人每位澳门币468元*,小童每位澳门币234元*(3至12岁)

预约请致电 +853 8118 9250或电邮至 lebuffet.reservation@sands.com.mo

「朝」

澳门康莱德的「朝」将呈献包含九道佳肴,并寓意财源滚滚、吉祥如意及身体安康的新春午、晚膳菜单。精选传统菜式包括福禄喜迎春(石斛花天仙珠炖花胶)、好市包发财(发菜蚝豉扣北菇鲍鱼)以及连年有盈余(清蒸海东星斑)。套餐价格为澳门币888元*,最少由六位起。

农历新年盆菜
农历新年套餐菜单 - 每位澳门币888元*
农历新年点心菜单


所有新春菜单于2月15至25日期间供应。
订座请致电 +853 8113 8920或电邮至macau.dynasty8.reservation@conradhotels.com。 

宾客更可一尝传统盆菜滋味;及选购寓意好运降临、繁荣健康的新春贺年礼物篮向亲朋挚友传递祝福与好运气。「朝」的外卖盆菜于2月1日开始接受预订,并可于2018年2月13日至25日期间提取。

如欲查询详情或预订请致电 +853 8113 8920 或电邮至 macau.dynasty8.reservation@conradhotels.com

 

「奥旋自助餐」

「奥旋自助餐」将带来滋味丰足的农历新年自助餐,特色菜肴包括地中海、西式、中式、日式、葡萄牙、东南亚及印度等,并提供丰富的冰鲜海产供宾客选择。

2月15至22日
自助午餐 – 成人每位澳门币318元*,小童每位澳门币159元*(5至12岁)
自助晚餐 – 成人每位澳门币488元*,小童每位澳门币244元*(5至12岁)

订座请致电+853 8113 8910或电邮至 macau.grandorbit.reservation@conradhotels.com

 

大堂酒廊

新春期间,大堂酒廊将特别供应「农历新年下午茶套餐」以庆祝新春佳节,精选多款美味小食及别致的传统咸点和甜点,及自选两杯茶、咖啡或农历新年特制的无酒精鸡尾酒或鸡尾酒。尊贵下午茶套餐价格为澳门币268元#*;豪华下午茶套餐价格为澳门币298元#,包括康莱德独家春节小熊或幸运鸭子一只。 # 需另加10% 服务费及5% 政府税。

农历新年下午茶套餐于2月15至25日供应。
订座请致电 +853 8113 8973。

金沙阁

典雅的金沙阁炮制了一系列特别菜肴欢度新春佳节。新春应节小菜包括风生水起(鲑鱼、海参、鸡丝、海蜇头、蟹籽捞起)、龙马精神(三葱高汤焗龙虾脆米底),点心则有大吉大利(炸海参豚肉粿)、包罗万有(海鲍烧卖皇)以及横财就手(发菜炆猪手)。

新春应节小菜
新春应节点心

金沙阁新春应节小菜及点心于2月15日至3月4日期间供应。
订座请致电 +853 8983 8222。

888自助餐

这个春节,宾客可于888自助餐与亲朋挚友享用一系列午膳及晚膳自助佳肴美馔。以汇聚中葡美食闻名的888自助餐将带来风山水起(鲑鱼捞起)、金鸡报喜(葡式烧鸡)、萝卜糕及香煎年糕。

2月15至21日
自助午餐 – 成人每位澳门币238元*,小童每位澳门币98元*(3至12岁)
自助晚餐 – 成人每位澳门币368元*,小童每位澳门币168元*(3至12岁)

订座请致电 +853 8983 8222。

* 价目需要另加10%服务费。
# 需另加5%政府税和10%服务费。