YOUR IDEAL CAREER AT SANDS CHINA

Sands China Ltd. is always committed to giving Team Members a whole host of the BEST it has to offer. As the largest integrated resort in Macao, there are endless opportunities for you to shape your career with us. By working amongst the many talented and specialized teams, talents like you not only gain valuable work experience but also acquire a multitude of indispensable skills which can help you advance along the way. So join us now! Seize the amazing opportunities to build your future with us!
  • Share This Page:

Career at Sands China

Join Our Team. Develop your own career with us!

With so many different facets of businesses under one roof, we have numerous career opportunities for you to realize your potential and gain more work experience.

Current Openings

We offer wide range and diversified job opportunities across the properties of Sands China Ltd., which include Sands Macao, The Venetian Macao, The Plaza Macao, Sands Cotai Central and partner hotels including Four Seasons, Conrad Macao, Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central and Sheraton Macao. Check the available openings now!

Click the below links and see the latest job openings:


Team Member Benefits

We offer you the best!

Sands China Ltd. believes all employees are valuable assets and is committed to giving them the best benefits. As a member, you can enjoy full medical, hospital and dental care insurance plans, 24-hour staff meals and staff shuttle buses etc. Employees can also enjoy discounts on Cotai Water Jet, Cotai Arena shows, Cotai Expo, hotel accommodation, restaurants and more than 150 retail stores in town.

Activities

We value the communication between company and team members.

To ensure that employees have a healthy and pleasant working environment, Sands China Ltd. organizes a series of fun activities including Car giveaway lucky draw, "Start Your Show" talent contest, various interest groups, employee clubs, activities with culture and food sharing; with the aim of helping our staff to achieve a balance in work and life.


Sands China Academy

Local Talent Development Programme

Sands China Ltd. believes in the power of people. The company’s 28,000 team members who come together every day to bring Sands China’s properties to life are the reason for the company’s unrivalled success. This idea has always been at the heart of the company’s philosophy, and Sands China Academy is the platform that gives team members the training they need to keep delivering outstanding experiences to guests, and helps foster professional talent in the wider Macao community.

理想事业尽在金沙中国

金沙中国有限公司一直致力为员工献上最好的! 身为澳门最大的综合度假村,让您有无限的事业发展机会。与专业精英团队并肩合作交流,您不但可增加宝贵的工作经验,更可学习多元工作技能,以助您未来的发展。现在就把握事业发展机会,加入我们团队,共创您的理想前程!
  • 分享此页:

理想事业尽在金沙中国

加入我们!与我们一起共同发展未来!

我们的多元化业务提供许多事业发展机会 ,必将助您发挥潜能。

现有职位空缺

金沙中国有限公司提供给您广阔而多元化的事业发展机会。公司物业包括澳门金沙、澳门威尼斯人、澳门百利宫、澳门金沙城中心以及各著名合作品牌酒店包括四季酒店、康莱德酒店、金沙城中心假日酒店及喜来登酒店,所有空缺职位均可让您选择。

点击以下连结查看最新职位空缺:


员工福利

我们致力为您提供最好的福利

金沙中国有限公司一向重视员工的福利,为员工提供全面的医疗、住院及牙科保健保险计划、24小时员工膳食及员工穿梭巴士服务等。公司更为员工推出一连串员工尊享优惠,如员工可于金光飞航、金光综艺馆表演节目、金光会展、酒店住宿、餐厅及城中超过150间商店尊享折扣优惠。

员工活动和沟通

我们非常重视与员工之间的沟通

为确保员工拥有一个健康及愉快的工作环境,让大家的生活与工作达至平衡,金沙中国举办不同员工活动,包括名车放送幸运大抽奖、「不妨一Show」员工才艺比赛、各项兴趣班、员工俱乐部、各地文化美食分享活动等。

金沙中国学院

本地人才培育计划

金沙中国一直视培育人才为其核心价值,并视28,000名每天在金沙中国旗下各物业提供优越服务的员工为公司成功的关键,此理念一直是金沙中国管理 哲学的核心。「金沙中国学院」是为团队成员及至本澳其他本地人才而设的全面培育发展平台,除了致力为员工开展多元化的培训项目,为宾客提供卓越优质服务; 同时更与本澳及国际各大专院校合作,积极推动本澳各业界专才发展。