About Sands Resorts Cotai Strip MacaoAbout Sands Resorts Cotai Strip Macao

About Sands Resorts Cotai Strip Macao

Asia’s leading integrated resort destination, Sands Resorts Macao is made up of 8 world-class hotel destinations, The Venetian, The Parisian, Sands Macao, Holiday Inn, Conrad, Sheraton Grand, St Regis, Four Seasons and their combined 12,000+ rooms, 850+ shopping outlets, venues and theatres, and 150+ restaurants, ranging from casual to fine dining. Together they make provide a seamlessly integrated environment designed to make your getaway unforgettable.

Book a room and get one of the following offers with HK$5 only: Lunch Buffet / HK-MO Ferry Ticket / Eiffel Tower Ticket / Gondola Ride. SEE DETAILS
(Promotion Period: 1 April 2017 - 31 May 2017)



 

 

 

 

The Venetian Macao

Offering only suites, 3000 of them and all more than 70sqm, The Venetian Macao is an incredible, immersive hotel experience.  350 world-class shopping choices line a masterfully reconstructed Grand Canal, bridges spanning each bank, just as they do in Venice.  An incredible array of dining options, from the food court to the Michelin-starred Golden Peacock to room service, bring guests the best of global cuisines no matter their appetite.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Parisian Macao

The newest jewel in the crown of Sands Resorts, The Parisian Macao brings the City of Light to life in Asia, with its own 1/2 scale Eiffel Tower, 3,000 rooms, and architecture designed to transport you straight back to la belle époque. Let the kids roam free at the Kids Kingdom while you dine at La Brasserie or peruse the best in fashion, accessories, and gadgets curated by our selection of boutiques, home to over 170 of the world’s top brands, or just sit in your room and take in the view of the Eiffel Tower. Or, spend the day lounging by the pool, careening down Macau’s tallest water slides, and then watch the Eiffel Tower sparkle to life as the sun sets.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Conrad Macao, Cotai Central

Bringing Forbes Travel Guide certified, world-renowned Conrad service to the Cotai Strip, the Conrad Macao is the largest hotel in the group. But, it’s personalized service make it feel like the smallest. Exquisite rooms and exclusive suites are your staging ground to explore a world of 850 shopping options, award-winning spa treatments, and a mixture of Asian, Cantonese, and Macanese flavours to tempt your tastebuds. Here, you can truly revel in the uniquely Conrad ‘luxury of being yourself’.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

A modern hotel, decorated with a contemporary flair, and perfect for the entire family to enjoy. Our rooms and suites, all 1,224 of them, are comfortably appointed, with in-room amenities and spacious interiors. While the hotel is just steps from the 850 Shoppes at Cotai Central, Venetian, and Four Seasons, it’s the hotel for families to explore all the resorts have to offer, from pool decks, spas, and shops, to Po’s Kung Fu Feast, the DreamWorks Character Parade, and the Qube 2 Kids’ Play Zone.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Home to over 4,000 rooms and suites separated into two towers “Sky and Earth”, colorful activities for kids, sumptuously decorated rooms, a poolside café, and signature Sheraton amenities, and King Julien’s Jungle Hut, the Sheraton Grand is the Macau destination for friends, families, and business travelers to put their busy minds at ease and enjoy their time in the city. Pick up your very own Sheraton Macao teddy bear to accompany you on your way home or to surprise that special little someone when you get there.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The St. Regis Macao, Cotai Central

A selection of 400 rooms and suites, elegantly designed in a blend of global decorative styles, uphold the stately St Regis reputation in Macau.  Our finest locale, amenities go above and beyond what a standard hotel is able to achieve, encapsulated by the incomparable St Regis Butler Service.  Let them help you to coordinate activities, whether it be a relaxing treatment from Iridium Spa or an elegant gala, so you can focus on your carefree vacation.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Four Seasons Hotel Macao

Treat yourself to a getaway at the most glamorous hotel on the Cotai Strip, Four Seasons Hotel Macao. Our mere 360 elegantly appointed and impossibly chic rooms and suites make this one of the most exclusive hotels in the entire city. Our selection of 160 of the best high-end brands for our Shoppes only adds to the hotel’s sense of wonder for the first-time visitor. Relax away your days shopping or in the spa, pampering yourself with treatments while others in your group take a tour of the golf course. Forget hustle and bustle; being a guest at Four Seasons Macao demands you take your time, that you savour every moment.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sands Macao 

The very first Las Vegas-style hotel to grace the city, Sands Macao started it all. Its simple 289 suites are still found at the heart of the city, decorated with modern designs and fitted with luxurious amenities. In addition to the playing floor, the hotel is home to the Paiza Spa & Salon, restaurants, and entertainment from the Columbian All-Stars, Sands Sirens, and 5th Street. Feast at 888 Buffet as part of the Sands Resorts Buffet Pass or sample the best steak in the city at Copa Steakhouse – a favourite of the executive chef at The Parisian Macao!

关于金沙度假区关于金沙度假区

关于金沙度假区

澳门金沙度假区是澳门最大的综合娱乐度假胜地,在整个亚洲更是首屈一指。为您提供无与伦比的住宿、购物、美食、会议、演出等各种多姿多彩的娱乐体验! 坐拥8家世界级高端酒店,包括澳门威尼斯人、澳门巴黎人、澳门金沙城中心康莱德酒店、澳门金沙城中心假日酒店、澳门喜来登金沙城中心大酒店、澳门四季酒店、澳门金沙及澳门瑞吉金沙城中心酒店,超过12000间客房及套房,让您足不出户即可欣赏艾菲尔铁塔及澳门美景,而不同风格房间的完善设施,无论您是静享私密空间,或是与家人共享天伦之乐,又或是办公、会客,都能满足您的需求。

官網訂房加5元,可享以下任選一項優惠:自助午餐、港澳單程船票、巴黎鐵塔頂層門票、貢多拉之旅。立即查看詳情
(活動時間:2017年4月1日至2017年5月31日)



 

 

 

 

澳门威尼斯人

澳门威尼斯人是世界知名的综合度假酒店,更被誉为“全球最佳奢华度假村”。拥有3000间豪华酒店套房,超过350家国际名店,以及评选为米其林星级美食餐厅的皇雀印度餐厅,而独具特色的街头表演更是令人惊叹不已,当然还有不容错过的贡多拉之旅,泛舟运河感受威尼斯的浪漫风情。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

澳门巴黎人

澳门巴黎人是全澳门乃至亚洲的一颗闪耀新星,您可以在此感受“光之城”巴黎的独特艺术气息与迷人魅力。这里有约3,000间法式客房及套房供您选择,还有依照巴黎埃菲尔铁塔1/2比例建造的巴黎铁塔,让您体验独一无二的浪漫风情。您还可以于170家精品名店享受购物乐趣,或是品尝经典法式美食,欣赏精彩的娱乐表演,畅游水世界、儿童王国等各种娱乐项目……像巴黎人一样体验无处不在的浪漫与惊喜!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

澳门金沙城中心康莱德酒店

澳门金沙城中心康莱德酒店作为世界顶级豪华度假酒店,是全球唯一一间获得《福布斯旅游指南》五星级殊荣的康莱德酒店,致力于为顾客提供一流设施与个性化的尊贵服务。所有客房及套房均由名师设计,时尚独特,极尽奢华。入住于此,您可以畅游澳门世界遗产城区,探寻850间免税店的极致购物乐趣,品尝令人垂涎欲滴的粤菜、葡菜等亚洲特色美食级自助餐,还可到池畔或菩提水疗放松身心,享受独一无二的美妙假期!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

澳门金沙城中心假日酒店

现代化的澳门金沙城中心假日酒店,为休闲及商务客人带来精彩汇聚的假日时光!拥有1,224间雅致客房及套房,让您享受舒适豪华的住宿体验。坐拥 850间国际名店,各种特色美食与顶级餐厅,还有孩子喜爱的“体验梦工场”功夫熊猫之舞林盛宴、惊险刺激的“历险Q立方2”儿童地带等,享受亲子之乐。酒店泳池、健身中心也随时为您开放,以及多种多样的娱乐休闲项目、高科技的会议和活动设施等等,定能满足您的各种需求,为您打造精彩难忘的悠闲假期!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

澳门喜来登金沙城中心大酒店

澳门喜来登金沙城中心大酒店是澳门规模最大的酒店,共设浩天楼和宏地楼两座大楼,坐拥路氹金光大道繁华路段,集优越的地理位置、先进的设施和世界一流的服务于一身。酒店拥有超过4,000间设备完善的客房及套房,并提供全天候贵宾服务。在这里,您可以体验亚太区最大的炫逸水疗中心、国际佳肴美食、大型会议与活动,还有朱利安国王丛林小屋,带来更多家庭欢乐。无论您是商务或休闲,都能在此获得无与伦比的喜来登体验及令人难忘的度假之旅。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

澳门瑞吉金沙城中心酒店

瑞吉管家服务百余年以来一直是瑞吉酒店体验的珍贵标志,澳门瑞吉金沙城中心酒店更是竭力为您提供无微不至的尊贵服务,悉心满足您的一切所需。 酒店共有400间客房及套房,不仅拥有典雅奢华的幽居环境,还能欣赏壮丽迷人的金光大道美景。您可在特色餐厅享用各类珍馐美馔,亦可前往瑞吉酒吧品酌特制鸡尾酒和顶级葡萄酒,或是于铱瑞水疗洗涤身心,悠享精致生活。而一系列商务场地,可供您举办各种会议及活动,让你享受无与伦比的休闲度假。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

澳门四季酒店  

于都市繁华中享受优雅静谧,澳门四季酒店绝对是您的理想之选,专为客人提供私密奢华的享受空间,更以无与伦比的热情服务而闻名遐迩。酒店设有360间客房及套房,均以金钻华丽为主调,于瑰丽典雅中散发着浓厚的东方韵味。而酒店商务中心及行政人员酒廊设备一应俱全,便于您随时处理业务。如果您想放松一下,那不妨前往水疗中心、泳池或邻近的高尔夫球场等休闲一刻,让全身焕然一新!闲暇之余,您还可以探寻160家国际名店享受购物乐趣,度过完美的假日生活!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

澳门金沙

澳门金沙是澳门第一家拉斯维加斯式娱乐场,为您提供酒店住宿、博彩娱乐、文娱设施及餐饮服务等休闲体验。289间豪华套房及行政套房,设施先进、装潢华丽,并配备高级家俱,让您享受舒适豪华的住宿体验。优越的酒店设施更是丰富多样,如金沙御匾会水疗中心,堪称城市中的世外桃源,让您彻底放松身心。而餐厅区则提供倍受青睐的地方风味美食,还有被评为港澳最佳扒房的高级西餐厅高雅扒房。娱乐表演同样精彩不断,令人惊叹不已的的哥伦比亚CAS、性感妙曼的金沙诱惑及热情的第五街乐队等,陪您度过精彩难忘的休闲之旅!